Maurice

Le Centre financier africain

1st in Africa

  • Ease of Doing Business
  • In the MO Ibrahim Africa Governance Index 2018
  • Global Peace Index 2019
  • Economic Freedom Index 2019

Nous sommes Covid Safe

Consultation gratuite


Vous envisagez de créer une entité à Maurice?

Ce que nous faisons pour vous

En notre qualité d’agent enregistré nous avons créé vos sociétés agréées, ouvert le compte bancaire, fourni des services d’adresse de bureau professionnel et d’administrateur d’entreprise.

En tant que MC sous licence, nous sommes autorisés à incorporer des sociétés privées détenant une licence d’entreprise Mondiale (GBL) pour des particuliers et des clients institutionnels non mauriciens.

Nous offrons des services de formation aux citoyens étrangers souhaitant faire des affaires principalement en dehors de Maurice par le biais de sociétés publiques détenant une licence commerciale globale pour des avantages fiscaux.

Un PCC est une structure rentable. Nous vous aidons et vous guidon dans l’étape structurante, intégrons votre CCP, faisons une demande de licence supplémentaire dont le CCP pourrait avoir besoin, fournissons des services d’administration et d’administration.

Configurer et administrer des sociétés détanant des licences de courtier exécutant, de courtier, de service marchand (exc. underwriting) et de courtier en services complets (inc. underwriting).

Conseillez sur la structure, enregistrez votre entité de conseiller en placement à Maurice afin que vous puissiez fournir des conseils et gérer les portefeuilles d’investissement de vos clients situés principalement à l’étranger.

Nous fournissons des services de demande de licence en notre qualité de fournisseurs de services financiers MC agréés, d’intermédiaires sur les marchés financiers, de CIS et de CEF et d’autres licences accordées par le FSC.

Nous configurons et administrons vos PIS (également connu sous le nom de Payment Service Provider – PSP) à Maurice. Nos services de formation et d’administration comprennent des conseils pendant tout le processus de mise en place, la disposition d’implémentation. l’adresse du bureau enregistré, la comptabilité, la tenue de comptes bancaires et la conformité.

Nos services fiduciaires comprennent l’établissement de votre fiducie discrétionnaire, l’ouverture du compte bancaire et l’intérim à titre de fiduciaire qualifié. Fournir des services administratifs au besoin.

Conseiller pendant le processus de structuration, travailler aux côtés de l’avocat pour la rédaction de l’actes de fiducie, établir la fiducie et fournir des services de tutelle et de conformité.

Offrir des services de formation et d’administration à tous les types de fiducies par une équipe de professionnels étrangers qui s’engagent à la satisfaction des familles, des particuliers et des clients institutionnels.

Nous aidons les particuliers, les familles et les entrepreneurs fortunés dans leur rôle de philanthrope par l’établissement de fiducies de bienfaisance et la prestation de services d’administration, de tutelle et de comptabilité.

Nous vous aidons dans le processus d’enregistrement de votre société en commandite à Maurice, nous vous fournissons des services de secrétariat, d’administration et de comptabilité à votre LP. Nous nous assurons que votre LP soit continuellement conforme aux lois de l’île Maurice.

Nous aidons les citoyens étrangers dans le processus de demande d’obtention d’un permis professionnel en tant qu’investisseurs pour une période de 10 ans. Nous vous aidons avec vos démarches immobilières, vous assistons dans votre processus d’emploi et vous guidons dans tous vos aspects de relocalisation.

Un permis d’occupation permet à un professionnel de travailler et de résider à Maurice pour une période renouvelable de 3 ans. Nous nous occupons du processus lié à la demande de permis et faisons un suivi auprès des autorités jusqu’à ce que l’OP soit accordée. Nous mettons les professionnels en liaison avec des sociétés immobilières et conseillons sur le mode de travail et le mode de vie à Maurice.

Laissez-nous vous aider à obtenir un permis de séjour de 10 ans pour profiter d’une retraite agréable à Maurice dès l’âge de 50 ans. Nous rationalisons le processus administratif de votre demande de permis de séjour et vous aidons pour une réinstallation sans problème à Maurice.

Nous avons créé votre société de gestion détenant une licence commerciale mondiale et enregistrons vos navires à Maurice. Nous fournissons des services de gestion et d’administration à votre entreprise. Nous vous aidons également dans le transfert de votre drapeau à Maurice.

Nous aidons pendant la phase de structuration de la mise en place de votre fonds, agissons en tant que secrétaire d’entreprise qualifié, fournissons des administrateurs hautement qualifiés résidents mauriciens et une adresse professionnelle pour votre entreprise, nous ouvrons des comptes bancaires au nom du Fonds.

Nous fournissons des services de négociation d’actions, une assistance administrative au bureau de négociation, le calcul du rendement, la gestion, la remorque et d’autres frais. Calcul de la NAV. Exécution du rapport d’évaluation. Comptabilité et le maintien des comptes en conformité.

Tenir des répertoires et autres registres statutaires, organiser les réunions du conseil d’administration et les AGM, gérer la communication, la conformité et les rapports MLRO, y compris les rapports sur les risques, préparer les documents pour les inspections, s’assurer que le FSC dispose des derniers documents sur les fonds, déposer les comptes intermédiaires et finaux.

Travailler aux côtés des gestionnaires de fonds et des conseillers (souscripteurs, courtiers en valeurs mobilières, avocats et autres experts) pour la préparation des informations de cotation et autres documents de demande. Faire preuve de diligence raisonnable, soumettre une demande à la bourse et faire un suivi jusqu’à ce que l’approbation de la cotation soit accordée. Enregistrez les détails de la liste auprès du FSC.

Nous rationalisons votre processus de demande et votre administration
Parlez-nous.

Focus sur l'Afrique

Pays d’investissement (%)

Segmentation des CGB établie à Maurice de février 2019 à avril 2020.

  • Afrique
  • Inde
  • Chine
  • Asie
  • Amerique
  • Europe
  • Oceanie

Source de données: FSC Mauritius

Sur l’ensemble des CGB établis à Maurice au cours de la période susmentionnée, l’Afrique a été le pays le plus ciblé avec 62 % représentant des investissements dans toute l’Afrique.

Secteurs d’exploitation des CGB

Le « nom de l’entreprise » couvre les demandes de licence et l’administration pour tous les secteurs d’exploitation et les principaux secteurs que nous avons desservis au cours de la dernière année sont les :

Courtiers en valeurs mobilières

Nous avons fourni des services de formation d’entreprise aux courtiers en valeurs mobilières de différents endroits pour demander les licences suivantes : courtier à escompte, courtier, courtier à service complet (à l’exclusion de la souscription), courtier à service complet (y compris la souscription).

Holding d’investissement

C’est une tâche fréquente. Nous conseillons et mettons en place des structures monocpositionnelles et multicoues, telles que la fiducie agissant en tant qu’actionnaire d’une société d’affaires mondiale (GBC), qui à son tour détiennent des actions d’entités à travers le monde. Nous restructurons souvent des entités dans le cadre de stratégies de restructuration de la dette, ce qui implique l’utilisation de plusieurs entités.

Conseillers en placement

Aider les conseillers en placement pendant leur processus de demande de licence et, par la suite, fournir des services administratifs et veiller à ce que les entités restent en conformité avec les lois de Maurice.

Fonds mondiaux

Nous avons eu l’occasion de conseiller et d’aider les gestionnaires de fonds dans leur processus de demande de fonds dérivés, de fonds du marché monétaire, de fonds à revenu fixe et de fonds de capital-investissement investissant principalement dans toute l’Afrique.

Planifier votre succession.
Ensemble

Fixed Income Trust

Private Trust Company

Discretionary Trust

Purpose Trust

Fondation

Bureau de la famille

Vacances fiscales à Maurice

Vous servir à l’échelle mondiale

Courtiers en valeurs mobilières

Témoignages

Mauritius

The African Financial Centre

1st in Africa

  • Ease of Doing Business
  • In the MO Ibrahim Africa Governance Index 2018
  • Global Peace Index 2019
  • Economic Freedom Index 2019

We are Covid Safe

Free consultation


Looking at setting up an entity in Mauritius?

What we do for you

Authorised Company

In our capacity as registered agent, we set up your authorised companies, open the bank account, provide professional office address and corporate director services.

Private Company – GBL

As a licensed MC, we are entitled to incorporate private companies holding Global Business Licence (GBL) for non-Mauritius individuals and institutional clients.

Public Company – GBL

We offer formation services to foreign citizens wishing to conduct business mainly outside of Mauritius through public companies holding Global business licence for tax benefits.

PCC
Protected Cell Company

A PCC is a cost effective structure. We assist and guide you in the structuring stage, incorporate your PCC, apply for any additional licence the PCC may require, provide directorship and administration services.

Structuring and set up

We assist during the fund structuring stage, set up your fund, act as qualified company secretary, provide high calibre Mauritius-resident directors and a professional business address, we open bank accounts in the name of the Fund.

Fund Administration

We provide share dealing services, administration assistance to the trading desk, calculation of performance, management, trailer and other fees. Equalisation. NAV calculation. Running of valuation report. Bookkeeping and Accounting. Maintain compliance.

Company Secreterial and Reporting

Maintain registers and other statutory records, organise board meetings and AGM, communication handling, compliance and MLRO reporting which includes risk reporting, prepare documents for inspections, ensure that the FSC has latest fund documentation, filing of interim and final accounts.

Listing

Work alongside the fund managers and advisers (underwriters, stockbrokers, lawyers and other experts) for the preparation of listing particulars and other application documents. Undertake due diligence, submit application to the stock exchange and follow up until listing approval is granted. Register the listing particulars with the FSC.

Limited Partnership

We assist you in the structuring process, register your limited partnership in Mauritius, provide secretarial, administration and accounting services to your LP. We ensure your LP is at all times in conformity with the laws of Mauritius.

société

A société is governed by the Code Napoleon. One of our specialists, bilingual for having lived and studied in France and the UK, and worked in French and English speaking countries, will assist you in the formation and administration of your société in Mauritius.

OP – Investors

We assist foreign citizens in the application process to acquire Occupational permit as investors for a period of 10 years. We connect you with real estate firms, assist you in your employment process and guide you in all your relocation aspect.

OP – Professional

An Occupation permit allows a professional to work and reside in Mauritius for a renewable period of 3 years. We take care of all the permit application process and follow up with the authorities until the OP is granted. We connect the professionals with real estate companies and advise on the work culture and lifestyle in Mauritius.

Retired non-citizen

Let us help you get a 10 years residence permit to enjoy a happy retirement in Mauritius as from the age of 50. We streamline the administrative process of your residence permit application and assist you for a trouble-free relocation to Mauritius.

Ship management and vessels registration

We set up your ship management company holding global business licence and register your vessels in Mauritius. We provide management and administration services to your company. We also assist you in the transfer of your flag to Mauritius.

Investment Dealers

Set up and administer companies holding discount broker, broker, full service dealer (exc. underwriting) and full service dealer (inc. underwriting) licences.

Investment Advisers

Advise on structure, register your investment adviser entity in Mauritius so you can provide investment advice and manage the investment portfolios of your clients located mainly outside of Mauritius.

Other Specialised Licences

We provide licence application services in our capacity as licensed MC ffor Financial Services Providers, Capital Market Intermediaries, CIS and CEF and other licences granted by the FSC.

Payment Intermediary Services – PIS

We set up and administer your PIS (also known as Payment Service Provider – PSP) in Mauritius. Our formation and administration services include structuring advice during the set-up process, provision of directorship. registered office address, accounting, maintaining bank accounts and compliance.

Discretionary Trust

Our fiduciary services includes the establishment of your discretionary trust, opening the bank account and acting as qualified trustee. Providing administration services as and when required.

Purpose Trust

Advise during the structuring process, work alongside the lawyer for the drafting of the trust deed, establish the trust and provide trusteeship and compliance services.

Fixed Income Trust

Offering formation and administration services to all types of trusts by a team of offshore professionals who are committed the satisfaction of families, individuals and institutional clients.

Charitable Trust

We assist High Net Worth Individuals, families and entrepreneurs in their role as philanthropist through the establishment of charitable trusts and provision of administration, trusteeship and accounting services.

We STREAMLINE your application process and administration
Talk to us.

Africa Focus

Countries of Investments (%)

Segmentation of GBCs established in Mauritius from February 2019 to April 2020.

  • Africa
  • India
  • China
  • Asia
  • America
  • Europe
  • Oceania

Data source: FSC Mauritius

Out of all GBCs established in Mauritius during the above-mentioned period, Africa has been the most targeted country with 62% representing investment across Africa.

Sectors of GBCs Operations

“Company Name” covers licence applications and administration for all sectors of operations and the main sectors we serviced over the past year are:

Investment Dealers

We have provided company formation services to investment dealers from different locations to apply for the following licences: Discount broker, Broker, Full Service Dealer (excluding Underwriting), Full Service Dealer (including Underwriting).

Investment Holding

This is a frequent task. We advise and set up single and multi-layer structures, such as trust acting as shareholder of a Global Business Corporation (GBC), which in turn hold shares in entities across the world. We often restructure entities as part of debt restructuring strategies and this involves the use of several entities.

Investment Advisers

Assisting investment advisers during their licence application process and thereafter providing administration services and ensuring that the entities remain in compliance with the laws of Mauritius.

Global Funds

We’ve had the opportunity to advise and assist fund managers in their application process for Derivative funds, money market funds, fixed income funds and private equity funds mainly investing across Africa.

Planning your succession.
Together

Fixed Income
Trust

Private Trust
Company

Discretionary
Trust

Purpose
Trust

Foundation

Family
Office

Tax Holiday in Mauritius

Serving you globally

Investment Dealers

Testimonials